Jessie Ware announces full details of debut album ‘Devotion’

Singer will release her first full-length offering on August 20

Jessie Ware has announced full details of her debut studio album ‘Devotion’ and has confirmed it will come out later this summer.

The singer, who is best known for her collaborations with SBTRKT, will release her debut album on August 20 via PMR Recordings.

‘Devotion’ contains 11 tracks in all, including ‘Running’ and ‘110%’ which have both been previously released as singles, and ‘Wildest Moments’, which is set for release the week before the album itself on August 13.

Jessie Ware is booked for a string of this summer’s festivals, including Underage Festival, Bestival, Beacons Festival, Nova Festival and the newly created Festival Number 6. She is also set to play a number of European events, including Open’er and Pukkelpop.

The singer will also support Paloma Faith at London’s Somerset House as part of the summer series of outdoor shows. She will also appear at this weekend’s Radio 1 extravaganza in Hackney.

The tracklisting for ‘Devotion’ is as follows:

‘Wildest Moments’
‘Still Love Me’
‘No To Love’
‘Night Light’
‘Swan Song’
‘Sweet Talk’
‘Taking in Water’
‘Something Inside’