Julian Casablancas, Dizzee Rascal, Laura Marling added to Oxegen Festival line-up

Acts will join Eminem, Muse and Kasabian at the event

Julian Casablancas, Dizzee Rascal and Laura Marling are among the names which have been added to the line-up for this year’s Oxegen festival.

Set to join the likes of Eminem, Muse, Kasabian and Arcade Fire at the bash, other new additions to the bill include Jamie T, Earth Wind & Fire, Groove Armada, The Black Keys, The Cribs and The Stranglers.

The Irish event takes place on July 9-11 on Punchtown Racecourse near Dublin.

The Oxegen line-up so far is:

Arcade Fire
Julian Casablancas
The Prodigy
Dizzee Rascal
Florence And The Machine
Vampire Weekend
30 Seconds To Mars
Laura Marling
Jamie T
Mumford & Sons
Earth, Wind & Fire
Grove Armada
The Black Keys
The Cribs
The Stranglers
Black Eyed Peas
Paolo Nutini
David Guetta
John Mayer
Hot Chip
Calvin Harris
Newton Faulkner
The Temper Trap
Empire Of The Sun
La Roux
Rise Against
The Coral
Broken Social Scene
Ellie Goulding
Chase & Status
Two Door Cinema Club
Armand Van Helden
Ateve Angello
Simian Mobile Disco
Erol Alkan
Fox Avenue
Steve Aoki

To check the availability of Oxegen tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.