Justice announce new album ‘Woman Worldwide’ featuring reworked old favourites

The record follows 2016's studio album 'Woman'

Justice have announced the release of a new album, titled ‘Woman Worldwide’, which features reworked versions of old favourites. 

The French duo last put out a record in 2016 with ‘Woman’. In a four-star review, NME called that album “joyous” and full of “hope and optimism”.

Now, Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé have confirmed a new record is on the way. ‘Woman Worldwide’ will feature reworked tracks from throughout their catalogue, including cuts from ‘Woman’. While the album’s format is that of a studio album, it was recorded in the same way that the duo perform live.


‘Woman Worldwide’ is set for release on August 24 via Ed Banger Records and Because Music. The tracklist is as follows:

‘Safe And Sound’

‘Canon x Love S.O.S.’
‘Genesis x Phantom’
‘Pleasure x Newjack x Helix x Civilization’
‘Heavy Metal x DVNO’
‘Love S.O.S.’
‘Alakazam! x Fire’
‘Waters Of Nazareth x We Are Your Friends x Phantom 2 x Alakazam!’
‘Audio, Video, Disco’
‘D.A.N.C.E x Fire x Safe And Sound’

Justice made their name through remixing tracks by the likes of Klaxons, U2 and MGMT, and broke through with their 2006 reworking of Simian’s ‘We Are Your Friends’. They have released three studio albums so far, and two live albums.