Justin Bieber announces ‘Changes’ tracklist through Instagram filter

It's the singer's first new solo album in five years

Justin Bieber has announced the tracklist for his forthcoming new solo album ‘Changes’ through an interactive filter on Instagram.

The upcoming LP is Bieber’s first since 2015’s ‘Purpose’. So far, the singles ‘Yummy’ and the Kehlani-featuring ‘Get Me’ have been released from the album, while a Quavo collaboration, ‘Intentions’, has also been confirmed.

With ‘Changes’ set for release on February 14, Bieber has now revealed the tracklist for the album through an interactive filter on Instagram.


Partnering with Spotify for the venture, the feature asks Bieber fans “What ‘Changes’ Track Are You?” when they operate the filter using the selfie camera in Instagram.

Once the filter is put into use, the song titles from Bieber’s forthcoming new album can be seen — although they come one at a time and in quick succession.

Fans have therefore been able to compile the tracklist for ‘Changes’ since the feature debuted on Instagram yesterday (February 4).

The below has since been officially confirmed as the album’s tracklist.

All Around Me
Come Around Me
Intentions (ft. Quavo)
Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
Take It Out On Me
Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
That’s What Love Is
At Least For Now
Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)


Earlier this week, Bieber spoke about his previous battles with drug addiction in a revealing new interview.

You May Like