Justin Timberlake confirms second album details

Trousersnake reveals ’Futuresex/Lovesounds’ tracklisting

Justin Timberlake has confrimed the tracklisting for his new album ’Futuresex/Lovesounds’.

The former N*Sync member’s second solo record will be released on September 11.

The full track listing is:




‘Sexy Ladies’

‘My Love’

‘Love Stoned’

‘What Goes Around…’


‘Chop Me Up’

‘Damn Girl’

‘Summer Love’

‘Until The End Of Time’

‘Losing My Way’

‘(Another Song) All Over Again’

‘Pose’ (Bonus Track)

’Futuresex/Lovesounds’ features production from Timberlake, JAWBreakers, Timbaland, Black Eyed Peas rapper William, and Johnny Cash collaborator Rick Rubin.

Guest artists include TI, Three Six Mafia, and Hezekiah Walker.

This week Timberlake celebrated ‘SexyBack’ hitting the top British single charts, his first UK Number One.