Justin Timberlake: album tracklisting revealed

Plus US club dates revealed

Justin Timberlake has revealed the tracklisting of his new album ’FutureSex/LoveSounds’.

The former NSync star will release the follow up to ’Justified’ on September 11.

The tracklisting is:


‘Another Song’

‘What Goes Around Comes Around’


‘Crowd Control’ (feat. Nelly Furtado)

‘Lines’ (feat. Timbaland)

‘The One You Have Not Seen’


‘Help Me Breathe’

‘Lose Your Way’ (feat. Mario)

‘Nocturne’ (feat. India Arie)

‘I Walk Alone’

‘No Connection’

‘The Darkest Childe’

‘My Love’ (feat. T.I)

‘Your Tongue Like The Sun In My Mouth’

He has also revealed some US dates for his’Sexyback Club Tour’. It will call at:

Anaheim House of Blues (October 8)

Hollywood House of Blues (11)

Las Vegas House of Blues (12)

San Diego House of Blues (14)

Boston Avalon (26)