Justin Timberlake confirms ‘The 20/20 Experience – Part 2’ album tracklisting

Second Timberlake album of 2013 will be released on September 30

Justin Timberlake has confirmed the tracklisting for his new album ‘The 20/20 Experience – Part 2’.

The album is the follow-up to ‘The 20/20 Experience’, which was released in March, and is due out on September 30. Tracks on the album include the previously released ‘Take Back The Night’ as well as ‘True Blood’, ‘Murder’ and ‘Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)’

Timberlake’s track ‘Take Back The Night’ previously got the singer into trouble with an anti-sexual violence charity of the same name. The non-profit Take Back The Night group’s executive director Katherine Koestner said her organisation was “really shocked” that the singer had used its name without permission.


Timberlake since responded to the comments in a statement, saying he only became aware of Take Back The Night and its work upon the release of his single. “Neither my song nor its lyrics have any association with the organisation,” Timberlake stated. “As I’ve learned more about the Take Back The Night foundation, I’m moved by its efforts to stop violence against women, create safe communities and encourage respectful relationships for women – something we all should rally around. It is my hope that this coincidence will bring more awareness to this cause.”

See ‘The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2’ track list below:

‘Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)’
‘True Blood’
‘T K O’
‘Take Back The Night’
‘Drink You Away’
‘You Got It On’
‘Only When I Walk Away’
‘Not A Bad Thing’