Justin Timberlake reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience’ album tracklisting

Ten tracks to make up Timberlake's third album

Justin Timberlake has confirmed details of the full tracklisting for his new album, ‘The 20/20 Experience’.

The LP, which is the first new music from the singer-turned actor and MySpace entrepreneur since his second solo effort ‘FutureSex/LoveSounds’ in 2006, is slated for release on March 18 in the UK and features the new single ‘Suit & Tie’ (Featuring Jay-Z). There are ten tracks on the album in total including ‘Strawberry Bubblegum’ and ‘Spaceship Coupe’.

It was recently revealed that Hollywood director David Fincher will make the video for ‘Suit & Tie’. Fincher, who previously worked with Timberlake on The Social Network, will oversee the promo clip for the singer’s latest video, says Playlist. It will be the first music video that Fincher, whose other films include Fight Club and the US version of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, has directed since Nine Inch Nail’s ‘Only’ in 2005.

Meanwhile, it was recently revealed that Timberlake is set to perform at the BRIT Awards at the O2 Arena on February 20.

‘The 20/20 Experience’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Pusher Love Girl’
‘Suit & Tie’ (featuring Jay-Z)
‘Don’t Hold the Wall’
‘Strawberry Bubblegum’
‘Tunnel Vision’
‘Spaceship Coupe’
‘That Girl’
‘Let the Groove Get In’
‘Blue Ocean Roar’