This Week’s Releases: 26 February 2007

Albums and singles out today

UK singles chart-toppers Kaiser Chiefs are back with their eagerly awaited second album ‘Yours Truly, Angry Mob’ in this week’s album releases.

Patrick Wolf returns with his third album ‘The Magic Position’ and electro pioneers MSTRKRFT unleash their debut ‘Looks’.

On the singles front there are releases for The Gossip, The Killers, CSS, The Horrors and LCD Soundsystem.

Kaiser Chiefs – ‘Yours Truly, Angry Mob’

MSTRKRFT – ‘Looks’

Patrick Wolf – ‘The Magic Position’

Paolo Nutini – ‘Live At The Barras’

The Damned – ‘Damned Damned Damned – 30th Anniversary Edition’

Various Artists – ‘Leave Them All Behind 2’

Jesse Malin – ‘Glitter In The Gutter’

Various Artists – ‘Songs For The Young At Heart’

30 Seconds To Mars – ‘A Beautiful Lie’

Bobby Conn – ‘King For A Day’

The Killers – ‘Read My Mind’

The Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way Of Control’

CSS – ‘Off The Hook’

The Horrors – ‘Gloves’

Justin Timberlake – ‘What Goes Around’

Take That – ‘Shine’

Gwen Stefani – ‘The Great Escape’

LCD Soundsystem – ‘North American Scum’

All Saints – ‘Chick Fit’

McFly – ‘Transylvania’

Pigeon Detectives – ‘Romantic Type’