Kaiser Chiefs to release new compilation ‘Souvenir: The Singles 2004 – 2012’ in June

Compilation will feature brand new tracks 'Listen To Your Head' and 'On The Run'

Kaiser Chiefs have announced that they will be releasing a brand new singles collection in June.

‘Souvenir: The Singles 2004 – 2012’ will be released on June 4 and features 16 tracks in all, including two brand new tracks ‘Listen To Your Head’ and ‘On The Run’. You can hear ‘On The Run’ by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The collection includes material from across the band’s four studio albums and features hit singles ‘Oh My God’, ‘Ruby’, ‘I Predict A Riot’ and ‘Modern Way’.

‘On The Run’ and ‘Listen To Your Head’ both feature on an alternate version of the band’s latest album ‘The Future Is Medieval’, which was released exclusively in the US.

Kaiser Chiefs will play this summer’s Reading And Leeds Festivals, playing underneath The Black Keys and headliners Foo Fighters.

You can watch a video interview with the band from this year’s NME Awards by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The tracklisting for ‘Souvenir: The Singles 2004 – 2012’ is as follows:

‘Oh My God’
‘I Predict A Riot’
‘Never Miss A Beat’
‘Everything Is Average Nowadays’
‘The Angry Mob’
‘Listen To Your Head’
‘Every Day I Love You Less and Less’
‘Little Shocks’
‘Love’s Not A Competition (But I’m Winning)’
‘Good Days Bad Days’
‘On The Run’
‘You Can Have It All’
‘Modern Way’
‘Man On Mars’
‘Kinda Girl You Are’