Kanye West reveals tracklisting for new album ‘Swish’

Forthcoming LP features Kendrick Lamar collaboration 'No More Parties In LA'

Kanye West has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming album ‘Swish’.

The rapper posted a tracklisting of 10 songs for the record, including the previously unveiled ‘Real Friends’ and Kendrick Lamar collaboration ‘No More Parties In LA’ but it does not feature ‘Facts’, ‘All Day’ and ‘FourFivesSeconds’.

Other tracks named are ‘Waves’, ‘High Lights’, ’80 Hours’ and ‘Fade’.

The full tracklisting was posted on his Twitter page as follows:

His posting also has the words “Kylie was here” scrawled across the bottom, which is perhaps a suggestion that Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian’s sister, will feature on the album.

‘Swish’ is due out on February 11. It was due for release in 2015 but has been delayed repeatedly. The record will be West’s first since ‘Yeezus’ three years ago.

Meanwhile, representatives for the rapper recently denied that he is working on a David Bowie tribute album.

Speculation around the record led to thousands of people signing an online petition aimed at stopping West from recording the Bowie tribute LP. At the time of writing, nearly 10,000 people have signed the petition.

West was among the first artists to pay tribute to Bowie online after his death and described him as “one of my most important inspirations.”

A source allegedly confirmed plans to The Daily Star, saying about a prospective album: “Some are straightforward cover versions with Kanye actually singing. On others he is rapping with his own lyrics over Bowie’s music. He is determined to carry on David’s work as a musical innovator. He says that the torch has been passed to him.”

But it was later denied.