Kanye West can’t stop listening to Frank Ocean’s new album ‘Blonde’

Rapper is credited as a producer on the record

Kanye West has publicly praised Frank Ocean‘s new album ‘Blonde’.

‘Blonde’ – also stylised as ‘Blond’ – follows on from the R&B singer’s critically-acclaimed 2012 record ‘Channel Orange’. It was streamed via Apple Music at the weekend, coming after the release of Ocean’s visual album ‘Endless’ and his ‘Nikes’ music video.

West – who is credited as a producer on the LP – later took to Twitter to reveal that he was listening to Ocean’s record “on repeat”. See that tweet below.

Ocean and West have worked together on numerous occasions. Most recently, Ocean was given his own track on West’s ‘The Life Of Pablo’ album, aptly titled ‘Frank’s Track’.

Stream ‘Blonde’ in full below via Apple Music.

“I had the time of my life making all of this. Thank you all,” Ocean wrote on Tumblr following the album’s release. “Especially those of you who never let me forget I had to finish. Which is basically every one of ya’ll. Haha. Love you,” he added.

The ‘Blonde’ tracklist and artwork:

1 ‘Nikes’
2 ‘Ivy’
3 ‘Pink + White’ (featuring BeyoncĂ©)
4 ‘Be Yourself’
5 ‘Solo’
6 ‘Skyline To’ (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
7 ‘Self Control’
8 ‘Good Guy’
9 ‘Nights’
10 ‘Solo (Reprise)’ (featuring AndrĂ© 3000)
11 ‘Pretty Sweet’
12 ‘Facebook Story’ (featuring SebastiAn)
13 ‘Close to You’
14 ‘White Ferrari’
15 ‘Siegfried’
16 ‘Godspeed’ (featuring Kim Burrell)
17 ‘Futura Free’