Following leak, Kanye West’s ‘Yeezus’ is now available to purchase officially

Album appeared online unofficially last Friday

Kanye West‘s hotly anticipated new album ‘Yeezus’ is now available to buy, having appeared on numerous online filesharing and torrent sites last Friday (June 14).

Fans can purchase the album from the rapper’s own website, where it is priced at US$11.99, and on iTunes, where it is priced at £8.99. Amazon still has the physical release listed for pre-order at £10.09, with a release date of June 24.

West premiered ‘Yeezus’ in full at an exclusive listening session in New York on June 10 attended by Jay-Z, Beyoncé, Timbaland and Busta Rhymes. NME was also present at the event. Click here for our track-by-track first listen review of the album and here for our in-depth look at Kanye’s use of samples.

The ‘Yeezus’ tracklisting is:

‘On Sight’ (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
‘Black Skinhead’ (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
‘I Am A God’ (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
‘New Slaves’ (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
‘Hold My Liquor’ (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
‘I’m In It’ (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
‘Blood On The Leaves’ [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
‘Guilt Trip’ (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)
‘Send It Up’ (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
‘Bound 2’ (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]