Chief Keef confirms he will appear on Kanye West’s new album ‘Yeezus’

But he can't remember the name of the track he appears on...

Chief Keef has confirmed that he appears on a track on Kanye West‘s new album.

Titled ‘Yeezus’, West’s new album is reportedly due for release on June 18. Last week (May 27) the supposed tracklisting appeared online and apparently includes a track called ‘Boxed Out’ featuring Chief Keef, RZA and Ma$e.

Though Chief Keef has now confirmed his guest appearance, he was unable to remember the name of the song he appears on. “I am on the song called…I forgot. I forgot what the song is called, but it is a hot song,” he told The Elite Money Empire.

Last Friday (May 31) West revealed the ‘Yeezus’ album cover. The low-key artwork (pictured right) shows just a clear CD case and a red sticker with the album’s title scrawled on it.

Alongside Chief Keef, artists apparently set to appear on ‘Yeezus’ include Daft Punk, Frank Ocean, Hudson Mohawke, Skrillex, Tyler The Creator, RZA, James Blake, John Legend, Jay Electronica, Travi$ Scott and Ma$e.

West recently premiered new single ‘New Slaves’ by projecting the video on buildings across the world. The promo was screened in 10 cities including Sydney, London, Paris, Berlin and numerous locations in North America. The rapper previously played a brand new song called ‘I Am A God’ at the Met Gala in New York on May 6.