Kanye West and Young Thug to feature on Gucci Mane album

The record will be Mane's first since being released from prison

Kanye West and Young Thug are to feature on Gucci Mane‘s new album.

‘Everybody Looking’ will be released on July 22 and will be the rapper’s first album to be released since he was released from prison in May.

The record features previously heard tracks ‘First Day Out Tha Feds’, ‘All My Children’ and ‘Back On Road’.


As Pitchfork reports, Drake guested on a previous version of the latter song, but does not appear on the current album tracklisting.

West features on a track called ‘Pussy Print’, while Young Thug will appear on ‘Guwop Home’.

Mane and West previously collaborated on ‘Champions’, the first single from G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Winter’. Young Thug and Mane released their collaborative album ‘Young Thugga Mane La Flare’ in 2014.

The tracklisting for ‘Everybody Looking’ is as follows:

‘No Sleep (Intro)’
‘Out Do Ya’
‘Back On Road’
‘Pussy Print (ft. Kanye West)’
‘Pop Music’
‘Guwop Home (ft. Young Thug)’
‘Gucci Please’
‘Richest Nigga In The Room’
‘First Day Out Tha Feds’
‘At Least A M’
‘All My Children’
‘Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)’