Frank Ocean, Pusha-T, Jay Electronica, Big Sean set for Kanye West compilation album

The GOOD Music collaborative effort will be released this spring

Kanye West‘s all-star compilation album is set for release this spring.

The album, complied by West and made up of artists from his GOOD Music roster, was announced in October, but now the stars involved in the record have revealed that recording sessions have recently taken place in London.

Pusha-T, Jay Electronica and Odd Future cohort Frank Ocean – pictured right – are all set to appear on the album, alongside Big Sean, Mannie Fresh, Marsha Ambrosius [formerly of Floetry] and Kanye West himself, reports Billboard.

Pusha-T revealed the album’s new batch of collaborators yesterday (January 17) on Twitter, writing: “Learned in London: NOBU is always 500+ for dinner, @HitBoy_SC is the future, I’m a car hoe, Frank Ocean already won, and GOOD can’t lose!”

Meanwhile, Ambrosius stated on the same social networking site: “In the studio with Frank Ocean, Big Sean, Pusha T, Manny Fresh 🙂 Kanye West is on the way!!! I’m having fun today 🙂 thx Che ;),” later adding: “And @JayElectronica just arrived 🙂 fun times in the studio – Kanye sessions Day 2 :).”