Kate Nash announces new album release date and free download

Plus tracklisting of second album revealed

Kate Nash has announced the release date and tracklisting of her second album, plus details of a free download.

The as-yet-untitled album will be released on April 19. It will feature 12 songs, including opener ‘You’ll Never Listen’, ‘Kiss That Girl’, ‘Later On’ and ‘Pickpocket’.

From tonight (February 11) a song from the album, ‘I Just Love You More’, is available to download free from her official website, Katenash.co.uk.

The album was produced by former Suede guitarist Bernard Butler. Its first single will be ‘Doo Wah Doo’, set for release on April 12.

The tracklisting of Kate Nash‘s second album is:

‘You’ll Never Listen’
‘Kiss That Girl’
‘Don’t You Want To Share The Guilt?’
‘I Just Love You More’
‘Do Wah Doo’
‘Higher Plane’
‘I’ve Got A Secret’
‘Oh Jay’
‘Later On’
‘You Were So Far Away’
‘I Hate Seagulls’