Katy B confirms ‘Little Red’ album details

London based singer's second album will be released on February 3

Katy B has confirmed details of her upcoming second album, ‘Little Red’.

The record is due for release in the UK on the February 3, 2014 and follows her 2011 debut ‘On A Mission’. A full tracklisting for the album can be seen below, including the singles ‘Crying For No Reason’ and ‘5 AM’. Artwork for the album can be seen above.

In addition to the singles, Katy B’s collaboration with Jessie Ware, ‘Aaliyah’, which was first heard on 2012’s ‘Danger’ EP, features on the album as does a new track with Sampha titled ‘Play’. Producers on the album include George FitzGerald, Jacques Greene, Joker, Route 94 and Artwork.

Last month (November 14), the south London singer was one a host of artists to perform on the London Eye as part of the Red Bull Revolutions In Sound event. Katy B performed on a small bench in the centre of the Rinse FM capsule, with Skream backing her up on the decks.

Speaking about the then-untitled ‘Little Red’ earlier this year, she revealed it would be “a bit more… this is real life”. She added: “There are still going to be lots of songs about me and my little adventures around London, but then at the same time I’ve had experiences in love and life that have been about this period of my life.”

‘Little Red’ tracklisting:

‘Next Thing’
‘5 AM’
‘Aaliyah’ feat. Jessie Ware
‘Crying For No Reason’
‘I Like You’
‘All My Lovin”
‘Tumbling Down’
‘Play’ feat. Sampha
‘Sapphire Blue’