Katy B teams up with Jessie Ware, Diplo, and Wiley for free four-track EP

Danger EP released for free online today (December 7)

Katy B has released a free four-track EP online today (December 7), featuring new collaborations with Jessie Ware, Diplo, Wiley and many more.

The ‘Danger’ EP is available as a free download and features four tracks titled ‘Aaliyah’, ‘Danger’, ‘Got Paid’ and ‘Light As A Feather’. The full list of collaborators on the tracks includes Jessie Ware, Iggy Azalea, Diplo, Wiley, Zinc, Geeneus and Jacques Greene.

Tweeting about the EP, Katy B wrote: “I got an early Xmas present for you all in a bit. To say thank you for the support 🙂 Too much Love!!!! X”

Katy B is expected to release her second album in 2013. The follow up to 2011’s ‘On A Mission’, the London-born singer recently claimed her new material is about growing up and becoming independent. “Standing on my own two feet is inspiring new lyrics for the album, due out early next year. I’m making the transition from being a girl into womanhood and finding out what my responsibilities are. It’s the first time I’ve lived in the real world with bills to pay, and that’s coming across in what I’m writing.”

Listen to Katy B’s ‘Danger’ EP below: