Keane to release new eight-song EP in May – exclusive

'Night Train' set for May 10 release

Keane are set to release a new eight-song EP on May 10.

Titled ‘Night Train’, the EP was recorded by the trio on the road during their last world tour, when they were promoting 2008 album ‘Perfect Symmetry’ around the globe.

Two rappers make guest appearances – K’Naan appears on the song ‘Stop For A Minute’, while ‘Ishin Denshin (You’ve Got To Help Yourself)’ features Tigarah.

The tracklisting of ‘Night Train’ will be:

‘House Lights’
‘Back In Time’
‘Stop For A Minute’
‘Clear Skies’
‘Ishin Denshin (You’ve Got To Help Yourself)’
‘Your Love’
‘Looking Back’
‘My Shadow’