Keane reveal ‘Perfect Symmetry’ album tracklisting

The band's third album will be out in October

Keane have revealed the track-listing of their forthcoming third album, ‘Perfect Symmetry’, set to be released on October 13.

The 11-track album will kick of with ‘Spiralling’. Keane gave away the track as a free download earlier in the month.

The full tracklisting of ‘Perfect Symmetry’ will be:


‘The Lovers Are Losing’

‘Better Than This’

‘You Haven’t Told Me Anything’

‘Perfect Symmetry’

‘You Don’t See Me’

‘Again And Again’

‘Playing Along’

‘Pretend That You’re Alone’

‘Black Burning Heart’

‘Love Is The End’