The likes of OutKast, The Neptunes and Nas help out on 'Tasty'...

KELIS releases her long-awaited third album next month.

‘Tasty’, trailed by the club hit ‘Milkshake’, is released on January 12 through Virgin.

The follow-up to 2001’s ‘Wanderland’ sees Kelis spread their wings from longtime producers the Neptunes. Though they produce five tracks, including ‘Milkshake’, ‘Tasty’ also features tracks recorded with Dallas Austin, Dame Grease and Rockwilder. The album also features collaborations with OutKast ’s Andre 3000, Raphael Saadiq and boyfriend [a][/a].

The tracklisting is:


’Trick Me’


’Keep It Down’

’In Public’ (feat Nas)


’Protect My Heart’

’Millionaire’ (feat Andre 3000)

’Glow’ (feat Raphael Saadiq)

’Sugar Honey Iced Tea’

’Attention’ (feat Raphael Saadiq)

’Rolling Through The Hood’

’Stick Up’