Haim, Father John Misty and Kendrick Lamar to appear on new Kid Cudi album

'Indicud' also features A$AP Rocky and Michael Bolton

Kid Cudi has revealed the tracklisting of his new solo album ‘Indicud’, with Haim and Kendrick Lamar both appearing on the record.

‘Indicud’ is Kid Cudi’s 3rd album and features the new single ‘Immortal’, which samples MGMT’s track ‘Congratulations’. An impressive line-up of guest stars appear across the album with Haim appearing on the track ‘Red Eye’ and Kendrick Lamar guesting on ‘Solo Dolo Part II’. ‘Indicud’ will be released via Kanye West’s GOOD Music label on April 23.

Other guests on the eclectic line-up of guest stars include Father John Misty, A$AP Rocky, RZA of Wu Tang Clan and 80s icon Michael Bolton. Scroll down to see the full tracklist and stream ‘Immortal’ now.


‘The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi’
‘Just What I Am’ feat. King Chip
‘Young Lady’ feat. Father John Misty
‘King Wizard’
‘Solo Dolo Part II’ feat. Kendrick Lamar
‘Girls’ feat. Too Short
‘New York City Rage Fest’
‘Red Eye’ feat. Haim
‘Mad Solar’
‘Beez’ feat. RZA
‘Brothers’ feat. King Chip & ASAP Rocky
‘Burn Baby Burn’
‘Lord Of The Sad And Lonely’
‘Cold Blooded’
‘Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)’ feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
‘The Flight Of The Moon Man’