Kid Harpoon reveals album details

Debut will be preceded by new single 'Back From Beyond'

Kid Harpoon has announced details of his debut album.

‘Once’, recorded in Los Angeles with producer Trevor Horn, is set to be released on September 28.

It will be preceded by new single, ‘Back From Beyond’, which will be released on September 14.


The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

‘Stealing Cars’
‘Back From Beyond’
‘Buried Alive’
‘Burnt Down House’
‘Flowers By The Shore’
‘Hold On’
‘Running Through Tunnels’
‘Death Of A Rose’
‘Childish Dreaming’