Kids In Glass Houses reveal details of new album ‘In Gold Blood’

Welsh rockers prepare for arrival of third studio album

Kids In Glass Houses have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming new album ‘In Gold Blood’.

The third studio album from the Welsh rockers will be released on August 15, and is the follow-up to 2010’s ‘Dirt’.

The tracklisting for the forthcoming effort has been revealed as:


‘Gold Blood’
‘Teenage Wonderland’
‘Diamond Days’
‘Not In This World’
‘The Florist’
‘Only The Brave Die Free’
‘Annie May’
‘Black Crush’
‘A God To Many Devils’

The band previously revealed dates for an October headline UK tour.

Kids In Glass Houses play:

Bristol O2 Academy (October 1)
Norwich UEA (2)
London HMV Forum (4)
Leeds O2 Academy (5)
Glasgow Barrowlands (6)
Southampton Guildhall (8)
Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall (9)
Manchester Academy (10)
Nottingham Rock City (12)

To check the availability of Kids In Glass Houses tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.