Killswitch Engage duo to reunite for new band

Guitarist and vocalist to release album as Time Of Grace

Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former vocalist Jesse Leach are reuniting to form a new band, Times Of Grace.

This is the first time the duo have recorded together since their band’s 2002 album, ‘Alive Or Just Breathing’.

Speaking about their decision to work together again, Leach explained: “Adam and I had a real spiritual connection while making this and I know that it comes through in the performances and lyrics. This record has our blood, sweat and tears flowing through it. It is painfully honest at times. In short, this record is our catharsis.”

The pair’s album, ‘The Hymn of A Broken Man’, will be released on November 8. The full tracklisting is:

‘Strength In Numbers’
‘Fight For Life’
‘Where The Spirit Leads Me’
‘Until The End Of Days’
‘Live In Love’
‘In the Arms of Mercy’
‘Hymn Of A Broken Man’
‘Hope Remains’
‘The End Of Eternity’
‘Worlds Apart’
‘Fall From Grace’