Kindness streams new album ‘Otherness’ online

London based artist's second album will be released on October 13

‘Otherness’, the forthcoming second album from Kindness, is streaming online.

The album features guest spots from Robyn and Blood Orange‘s Dev Hynes and will be released on October 13. Stream the album now via NPR.

Adam Bainbridge released the first Kindness album in 2011 and self-produced ‘Otherness’ which is mixed by Blue May, Jimmy Douglass and Bainbridge.


The full tracklist for the album is below. Robyn appears on ‘Who Do You Love?’ while longtime friend Dev Hynes appears alongside Tawiah on ‘Why Don’t You Love Me’. Other guests on the album include Ghanaian rapper M.anifest.

‘Otherness’ tracklisting:

‘World Restart’ (featuring Kelela & Ade)
‘This Is Not About Us’
‘I’ll Be Back’
‘Who Do You Love?’ (featuring Robyn)
‘8th Wonder’ (featuring M.anifest)
‘With You’ (featuring Kelela)
‘For The Young’
‘Why Don’t You Love Me’ (featuring Devonté Hynes & Tawiah)
‘It’ll Be OK’