Kings Of Leon to release new EP

It's download only

Kings Of Leon are to release a download-only EP.

‘Day Old Belgian Blues’ features six live tracks, taken from their ‘Youth And Young Manhood’ and ‘Aha Shake Heartbreak’ albums.

The tracks were recorded at the AB Box in Brussels in November 2004.

The EP is available for download via their official website

The tracklisting is:

‘Taper Jean Girl’

‘The Bucket’


‘Molly’s Chambers’

‘Four Kicks’


The band are currently recording their third album, with a release expected sometime in 2007.