Klaxons unveil new track ‘Show Me A Miracle’ – listen

The band share another track from forthcoming album 'Love Frequency'

Klaxons have released another track from their forthcoming album ‘Love Frequency.’ Scroll down to hear ‘Show Me A Miracle’ now.

‘Show Me A Miracle’ is the fourth song to be shared from the band’s third album following previously released tracks ‘There is No Other Time’, ‘Children of the Sun’ and ‘Atom To Atom.’

The 11-track record – the band’s third – will be released via Akashic Rekords/Sony Red on June 16. It was recorded over a period of three years with producers including LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy, Tom Rowlands of the Chemical Brothers, DJ/producer Erol Alkan and electro duo Gorgon City.


Speaking about the album, bassist Jamie Reynolds said: “We have arrived. On the first two albums, we were taking off and this one is us flying. We are there.”

Talking to NME earlier this year, Reynolds described the sound of the album as “classy and euphoric”, saying: “It covers leftfield electronica and pop. It’s where we always said we were gonna place ourselves – it just took us a while to learn how to get there.”

The ‘Love Frequency’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘A New Reality’
‘There Is No Other Time’
‘Show Me A Miracle’
‘Out Of The Dark’
‘Children Of The Sun’
‘Invisible Forces’
‘Rhythm Of Life’
‘Liquid Light’
‘The Dreamers’
‘Atom To Atom’
‘Love Frequency’