Klaxons reveal ‘Love Frequency’ tracklisting, artwork and track – listen

The 11-track record will be released on June 2

Klaxons have released full details of forthcoming album ‘Love Frequency’ and shared new track ‘Atom To Atom’ – click the Soundcloud below to listen.

The 11-track record – the band’s third – will be released via Akashic Rekords/Sony Red on June 2. It was recorded over a period of three years with producers including LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy, Tom Rowlands of the Chemical Brothers, DJ/producer Erol Alkan and electro duo Gorgon City.

Speaking about the album, bassist Jamie Reynolds said: “We have arrived. On the first two albums, we were taking off and this one is us flying. We are there.” Talking to NME earlier this year, Reynolds described the sound of the album as “classy and euphoric”, saying: “It covers leftfield electronica and pop. It’s where we always said we were gonna place ourselves – it just took us a while to learn how to get there.”


The band recently unveiled the video for comeback single ‘There Is No Other Time’ – click below to watch. The artwork for the album can be seen above.

The ‘Love Frequency’ tracklist is as follows:

‘A New Reality’
‘There Is No Other Time’
‘Show Me A Miracle’
‘Out Of The Dark’
‘Children Of The Sun’
‘Invisible Forces’
‘Rhythm Of Life’
‘Liquid Light’
‘The Dreamers’
‘Atom To Atom’
‘Love Frequency’