Korn announce tracklisting for ‘Unplugged’ album

Evanescence and The Cure feature on live album

Korn have announced the 14 tracks which will make up their forthcoming ’Unplugged’ album.

The LP, which is set to be released on February 19, features a duet with Evanescence singer Amy Lee on the track ’Freak On A Leash’, plus covers of’Creep’ by Radiohead and ’In Between Days’ which features a guest appearance from The Cure’s Robert Smith.

’Unplugged’ was recorded at Times Square in New York City on December 9.


The band are currently working on their eighth album. Legendary drummer Terry Bozzio is standing in for regular bandmember David Silveria, who is on hiatus, reports Ultimate Guitar.

The tracklisting for ’Unplugged’ is:



‘Hollow Life’

‘Freak On A Leash’ (featuring Amy Lee)


‘Falling Away’


‘Love Song’

‘Got The Life’

‘Twisted Transistor’


‘Coming Undone’

‘Make Me Bad’/‘In Between Days’ (featuring Robert Smith)

‘No One’s There’

‘Throw Me Away’