Kraftwerk to reissue eight remastered albums

The albums will be released in October

Kraftwerk are set to release eight of their albums in remastered form in October.

The German krautrock legends will release the albums, which will include their classic discs ‘Trans Europe Express’ and ‘The Man Machine’, on October 5.

The album reissued, dubbed ‘12345678 The Catalogue’, will be available as individual CDs and as an eight-CD box set, plus as downloads and heavyweight vinyl LPs.

The albums that will be reissued are: ‘Autobahn’ (1974), ‘Radio-Activity’ (1975), ‘Trans Europe Express’ (1977), ‘The Man Machine’ (1978), ‘Computer World’ (1981), ‘Techno Pop’ (1986), ‘The Mix’ (1991) and ‘Tour De France’ (2003).

See for more information.