'Tour de France Soundtracks' is out next month...

Kraftwerkhave announced the tracklisting for their new album ‘TOUR DE FRANCE SOUNDTRACKS’, due out on August 4.

The 12 songs on the record were written to compliment the French bike race, currently in full force and celebrating its centenary.

Alongside brand new recordings, the band reworked a version of the twenty year old ‘Tour de France’ which was released as a single earlier this month (July 7).

The ‘Tour de France Soundtracks’ tracklisting is:


‘Tour de France Etape 1’

‘Tour de France Etape 2’

‘Tour de France Etape 3’



‘Aero dynamik’


‘Elektro Kardiogramm’

‘La Forme’


‘Tour de France’