Kraftwerk add two more UK shows to 2017 tour due to phenomenal demand

Their 2017 tour grows even bigger

Kraftwerk have announced a further two dates for their hotly-anticipated upcoming 2017 UK tour, due to phenomenal demand. See full dates and ticket details below.

The German electro pioneers announced a rare and length run of UK shows earlier this year, before tickets instantly sold out within minutes – much to the frutration of fans.

While the band are currently among the rumours for who could be performing Glastonbury festival 2017 next June, they’ve now added a further two shows to their UK tour – calling at Oxford’s New Theatre on Tuesday 6 June, and Brighton New on Wednesday 7 June. Tickets will be on sale from 12pm on Friday 9 June.

PA

Kraftwerk’s full upcoming UK tour dates are below:

Tues June 06 2017 – OXFORD New Theatre
Wednesday June 07 2017 – BRIGHTON Centre
Fri June 02 2017 – DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Sat June 03 2017 – DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Sun June 04 2017 – BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Fri June 09 2017 – GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Sat June 10 2017 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun June 11 2017 – LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Tue June 13 2017 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed June 14 2017 – GATESHEAD Sage
Thu June 15 2017 – SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sat June 17 2017 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Sun June 18 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Mon June 19 2017 – MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Wed June 21 2017 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu June 22 2017 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri June 23 2017 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall