Watch teaser of Kristen Stewart in new Rolling Stones video for ‘Ride ‘Em On Down’

Band release blues covers album 'Blue & Lonesome' tomorrow

The Rolling Stones have released a teaser clip for their new video for ‘Ride ‘Em On Down’, starring actor Kristen Stewart.

The track is lifted from the Stones’ upcoming album of blues covers, ‘Blue & Lonesome’, out tomorrow (December 2).

See the teaser for the ‘Ride ‘Em On Down’ below and a still of Stewart in the video above. The full video will arrive at 7am tomorrow.

The video for Ride ‘Em On Down starring… – The Rolling Stones | Facebook

The video for Ride ‘Em On Down starring Kristen Stewart is coming tomorrow… #BlueAndLonesome

‘Blue & Lonesome’ was recorded in just three days at British Grove Studios in west London and sees the band return to “their roots and the passion for blues music”.

The 12-track album features covers of songs by Jimmy Reed, Willie Dixon, Eddie Taylor and Howlin’ Wolf. It sees the band joined on record by touring members Darryl Jones (bass), Chuck Leavell (keyboards) and Matt Clifford (keyboards). Eric Clapton also features on two tracks.

Co-producer Don Was says of the record: “This album is manifest testament to the purity of their love for making music, and the blues is, for the Stones, the fountainhead of everything they do.”

See the album’s artwork and full tracklist beneath.

1. ‘Just Your Fool’
2. ‘Commit A Crime’
3. ‘Blue And Lonesome’
4. ‘All Of Your Love’
5. ‘I Gotta Go’
6. ‘Everybody Knows About My Good Thing’
7. ‘Ride ‘Em On Down’
8. ‘Hate To See You Go’
9. ‘Hoo Doo Blues’
10. ‘Little Rain’
11. ‘Just Like I Treat You’
12. ‘I Can’t Quit You Baby’