Listen to Kurupt FM’s new single ‘Suttin’ Like That’

The garage crew - and stars of the BBC's 'People Just Do Nothing' - recently signed to XL Recordings

Kurupt FM have announced the release of new single ‘Suttin’ Like That’, with the track set to come out on Friday (October 27) – listen to the track premiere below.

The garage crew – who are the stars of the BBC mockumentary People Just Do Nothing – are due to release a new, hour-long mixtape after signing with XL Recordings last month.

With ‘The Lost Tape’ set to be released on November 17, Kurupt will formally release their new single ‘Suttin’ Like That’ on Friday. The new track – which was produced by Rude Kid – was given its world premiere on BBC Radio 1Xtra earlier tonight (October 25) – listen to the song here.


Kurupt FM’s ‘The Lost Tape’ is a “legendary set that was broadcast live on Kurupt FM 108.9 and was recorded onto cassette tape by an anonymous listener,” according to its press release. “Once lost in a backpack in deepest Brentford, the Lost Tape has now been uncovered, remixed and mastered for the very first time.”

See the full tracklist for Kurupt FM’s ‘The Lost Tape’ below.

Chabuddy Intro
Scott Garcia x Kurupt FM – It’s A Kuruption Ting
Sunship – Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
DJ Zinc – 138 Trek
Wookie – Down On Me
DJ Luck & MC Neat – A Little Bit of Luck
DJ Dee Kline – I Don’t Smoke 
Agent X – Decoy
Sia – Little Man (Exemen Remix)
Youngstar – Pulse X
Ross Young & RB – Smooth Operator (Kurupt FM Remix)  
One Waz Nice – Messin Around (Wideboys Remix)
E.S. Dubs – Standard Hoodlum Issue
Kurupt FM – Suttin Like That 
XTC – Functions On The Low 
Breakage – Hard ft. Newham Generals and David Rodigan (Kurupt FM Dubplate)
Wiley -Eskimo (Interlude)
Jon E Cash – Cash Beat AKA : Hoods-Up-Dub
Cage & Danny Weed – Creeper
Dizzee Rascal – Ho
Platinum 45 ft. More Fire Crew – Oi 
Wiley – Igloo
Jammin – Go DJ
Kurupt FM – Get Out The Way (Spooky Remix)