'Body Language' will be with us soon...

After weeks of speculation, KYLIE has released the final details of her new album ‘BODY LANGUAGE’.

As previously reported, some details of the record, Kylie’s ninth, were forced out after a hoax tracklisting and title, ‘City Games’, appeared across the Internet.

Kylie’s label, Parlophone, then released the title, ‘Body Language’, and a conflicting tracklisting emerged which was regarded to be genuine.

Now, Parlophone have released a final tracklisting which differs slightly from the previous one, as follows:


‘Still Standing’

‘Secret (Take You Home)’


‘Sweet Music’

‘Red Blooded Woman’



‘I Feel For You’


‘Loving Days’

‘After Dark’

Released on November 17, ‘Body Language’ was recorded in London, Ireland and Spain with producers including Curtis Mantronik, Cathy Dennis, Emiliana Torrini, Baby Ash and Rez. It is preceded by a single, ‘Slow’, on November 3.