'Kylie Minogue' and 'Impossible Princess' contain bonus discs of rare material...

Kylie Minogue is set to release two special edition versions of her albums ‘KYLIE MINOGUE’ and ‘IMPOSSIBLE PRINCESS’ on May 19.

Each release will feature a bonus disc of rare material including B-sides, remixes and new liner notes.

The two albums were originally released in 1994 and 1997, and spawned the singles ‘Some Kind Of Bliss’, ‘Did It Again’, ‘Put Yourself In My Place’, and the 1994 number two hit ‘Confide In Me’.

‘Impossible Princess’ was retitled ‘Kylie Minogue’ in the wake of Princess Diana’s death in 1997, but the record has now reverted back to its original title.

Kylie Minogue hit singles ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘In Your Eyes’ have been nominated in the category of Most Performed Work at this year’s Ivor Novello awards.