Kylie Minogue to release remix album

Singer's 'Blue Monday' mash-up will feature on the compilation

Kylie Minogue is set to release a compilation of remixes of her songs, entitled ‘Boombox’, on January 5.

The album will feature 16 remixes of tunes that span the singer’s career, kicking off with the mash-up of her 2001 UK Number One hit ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’ and New Order‘s ‘Blue Monday’, which she performed live at the Brit Awards in 2002.

Other acts whose remixes feature on the compilation are The Chemical Brothers, Mylo and LA Riots.

The track-listing of ‘Boombox’ will be:

‘Can’t Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head’ (Bootleg with New Order)

‘Spinning Around’ (7th District Club Mental Mix)

‘Wow’ (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)

‘Love At First Sight’ (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)

‘Slow’ (Chemical Brothers Mix)

‘Come Into My World’ (Fischerspooner Mix)

‘Red Blooded Woman’ (Whitey Mix)

‘I Believe In You’ (Mylo Mix)

‘In Your Eyes’ (Knuckleheadz Mix)

‘2 Hearts’ (Mark Brown’s Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)

‘On A Night Like This’ (Bini & Martini Mix)

‘Giving You Up’ (Riton Re-Rub Vocal Mix)

‘In My Arms’ (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)

‘The One’ (Britrocka Remix)

‘Your Disco Needs You’ (Casino Mix)

‘Boombox’ (LA Riots Remix)