Kylie Minogue’s new album gets US release

American version of 'X' features a bonus track

Kylie Minogue has announced that she will release her new album in the US this spring.

‘X’, which came out in other parts of the world in November, will finally hit Stateside on April 1.

The American version of the album features the bonus track ‘All I See’, featuring a guest spot from New York rapper Mims.


“This album is much more of a celebration than anything I’ve done before, with some room for reflection as well,” Minogue said in a statement.

“I had to get back into the studio just to test myself and get some things off my chest, which I did.”

The album tracklisting is:

‘2 Hearts’

‘Like a Drug’

‘In My Arms’




‘Heart Beat Rock’

‘The One’

‘No More Rain’

‘All I See’





–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.

The NME Awards USA 2008 are coming soon — and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in Los Angeles on April 23.


General Election 2019: Conservatives declared winners after disastrous night for Labour

Jeremy Corbyn and Jo Swinson will both stand down as party leaders.

Edward Norton: “If you take your work seriously, it’s all-consuming”

The 'Fight Club' star on working with Thom Yorke, new film 'Motherless Brooklyn' and building a Hollywood legacy