Lady Gaga’s new album ‘Joanne’: Check out the full tracklist

The album will feature 11 tracks on its standard edition including a duet with Florence Welch

Lady Gaga has revealed the full tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Joanne’.

The album will feature 11 tracks on its standard edition and 14 on its deluxe. The singer’s duet with Florence Welch, which is called ‘Hey Girl’, will feature on both versions. Check out the full list of track titles below.

‘Joanne’ standard edition:


‘Diamond Heart’
‘John Wayne’
‘Dancin’ In Circles’
‘Perfect Illusion’
‘Million Reasons’
‘Sinner’s Prayer’
‘Come To Mama’
‘Hey Girl’ (feat. Florence Welch)
‘Angel Down’

‘Joanne’ deluxe edition bonus tracks:

‘Grigio Girls’
‘Just Another Day’
‘Angel Down (Work Tape)’

Gaga shared the tracklist on Twitter last night (September 23) in pictures of the album’s reverse cover.


‘Joanne’, the follow-up to 2013’s ‘ARTPOP’, will arrive on October 21 and is named after her late aunt. The singer dropped its lead single ‘Perfect Illusion’ on September 9 and the track’s video followed on September 21. ‘Perfect Illusion’ was co-written and co-produced by Gaga with Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker as well as Mark Ronson and BloodPop, who produced Justin Bieber’s single ‘Sorry’.

As well as her duet with Florence Welch, Gaga has said that the album will feature contributions from Beck, Father John Misty and songwriter Hillary Lindsey.

In an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1, the singer said that the record is dedicated to her aunt, who died of lupus in 1974 at the age 19.


Terry Gilliam: “We’re doomed – what is going on with the world?”

The brain behind some of cinema's craziest epics talks climate change, Adolf Hitler, Brexit Britain – and getting his big break with Terry Jones

Courteeners’ Liam Fray: “The band is my life. When it’s not going great, my life’s not going great”

Fray on the road through darkness that led to new album 'More. Again. Forever.'

Savages’s Jehnny Beth tells us how David Bowie and ‘Peaky Blinders’ shaped her wild solo album

"In my core I felt that there was something that I hadn’t done yet – and that was this record"