Lana Del Rey reveals new song ‘Salvatore’ – listen

Another track shared ahead of release of new album 'Honeymoon'

‘Salvatore’ has become the latest track to be revealed by Lana Del Rey ahead of the release of her new album ‘Honeymoon’. Scroll down to hear the song now.

‘Honeymoon’ is released on September 18 with ‘Salvatore’ joining ‘Music To Watch Boys To’, ‘High By The Beach’ and ‘Terrence Loves You’ in the list of songs already heard from the record.

The album tracklisting is as follows:

‘Music To Watch Boys To’
‘Terrence Loves You’
‘God Knows I Tried’
‘High by the Beach’
‘Art Deco’
‘Burnt Norton’ (Interlude)
‘The Blackest Day’
’24 Swan Song’
‘Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’

Last week, NME readers voted for Lana Del Rey as their preferred author of the new Bond theme, ahead of Sam Smith, who has been chosen to record the track.

The singer will also be conducting a fan signing in London this Friday (September 18).

Tweeting details of the event, the singer confirmed she would be in London’s Rough Trade East record shop from 12-2pm “to sign some records”.

Lana Del Rey is expected to sign copies of her new album ‘Honeymoon’ which is released on the same day. The event is now sold out with only those who have pre-ordered the album through Rough Trade eligible to attend the signing.