Lana Del Rey unveils new song ‘Terrence Loves You’ – listen

New album 'Honeymoon' will be released on September 18

Lana Del Rey has shared a new song from her upcoming album.

‘Terrence Loves You’ is the third track released from the LP, following recent single ‘High By The Beach’ and title track ‘Honeymoon’.

‘Honeymoon’ will be released on September 18, following on from last year’s ‘Ultraviolence’. It will also feature a cover of Nina Simone’s ‘Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’.

Listen to ‘Terrence Loves You’ below, via Stereogum, and get it as a free download when you pre-order the album.

Speaking about the making of her new record ‘Honeymoon’ to Zane Lowe recently, Del Rey said: “I always want to take advantage of feeling inspired because you don’t feel that all the time. The jumping-off point was the end of the other one. I wasn’t feeling too tired, still feeling inspired like I could keep going.”

Earlier this year, Del Rey described her new LP as “very different” to 2014 album ‘Ultraviolence’.

Lana Del Rey has reportedly recruited the services of producer Mark Ronson for the album, after The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach confirmed that he won’t be working with the singer following their collaboration on ‘Ultraviolence’.

Meanwhile, Lana Del Rey will feature on The Weeknd’s new album, ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’.

SEE MORE: Lana Del Rey: Her 10 Best Songs

The ‘Honeymoon’ tracklist:

‘Music To Watch Boys To’
‘Terrence Loves You’
‘God Knows I Tried’
‘High By The Beach’
‘Art Deco’
‘Burnt Norton’ (Interlude)
‘The Blackest Day’
’24 Swan Song’
‘Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’