Lana Del Rey unveils album title track ‘Ultraviolence’ live – watch

The singer performed the song at a gig in Vancouver

Lana Del Rey has unveiled the title track to her new album ‘Ultraviolence’ at a gig in Vancouver – watch fan-filmed footage of it above.

The song is the third to be revealed from the singer’s forthcoming LP, following the release of ‘Shades Of Cool’ and ‘West Coast’.

The US singer’s second album will be released in the UK on June 16 with the album coming out the following day elsewhere. ‘Ultraviolence’ is produced by The Black Keys guitarist Dan Auerbach.


The ‘Ultraviolence’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Cruel World’
‘Shades Of Cool’
‘Brooklyn Baby’
‘West Coast’
‘Sad Girl’
‘Pretty When You Cry’
‘Money Power Glory’
‘Fucked My Way Up To The Top’
‘Old Money’
‘The Other Woman’
‘Black Beauty’ (Bonus track)
‘Guns And Roses’ (Bonus track)
‘Florida Kilos’ (Bonus track)


Cast your vote for the NME Awards 2020 now

Vote for your top choices of Hero, Villain and Music Moment of the Year