Late Of The Pier announce album details – exclusive

Nottingham newcomers to release debut in August

Late Of The Pier‘s debut album will be called ‘Fantasy Black Channel’ and will be released on August 11.

The record was produced by Erol Alkan, and was recorded at the group’s own studio in Nottingham and at Miloko Studios in London.

The tracklisting is:

‘Hot Tent Blues’


‘Space And The Woods’

‘The Bears Are Coming’

‘Random Girl’





‘The Enemy Are The Future’

‘Mad Dogs And Englishmen’

‘Bathroom Gurgle’

‘Heartbeat’ will be released as a single on August 4.