Laura Marling announces new album ‘Short Movie’ – hear first song now

Marling's fifth album will be released on March 23

Laura Marling has announced details of new album ‘Short Movie’. Stream the album title track below, now.

‘Short Movie’ will be released on March 23. Marling previewed songs from her fifth album at a gig in Los Angeles earlier this month at which Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys was among the audience.

The ‘Short Movie’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘False Hope’
‘I Feel Your Love’
‘Walk Alone’
‘Don’t Let Me Bring You Down’
‘Gurdjieff’s Daughter’
‘How Can I’
‘Howl At The Moon’
‘Short Movie’