LCD Soundsystem announce new album

Second album goes 'Silver'

LCD Soundsystem are set to release their second album ‘Sound Of Silver’ on March 19.

The nine track album is set to feature the songs ‘North American Scum’, ‘Get Innocuous’ and ‘New York I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down’, reports Billboard.

It is the follow up to 2005’s self titled debut album.


As previously reported, the band will play a UK spring tour, beginning on March 7 at Birmingham Academy.

The tracklisting for ‘Sound Of Silver’ is:

‘Get Innocuous’

‘Time To Get Away’

‘North American Scum’

‘Someone Great’


‘All My Friends’

‘Us V. Them’

‘Watch The Tapes’

‘Sound Of Silver’

‘New York I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down’

You May Like