Led Zeppelin to release ‘Best Of’ compilation

'Mothership' is out later this year

Led Zeppelin are to release a two-CD ‘Best Of’ compilation later this year.

‘Mothership’, out on November 12, spans the rock legends’ entire career and features all the band’s classic tracks, such as ‘Stairway To Heaven’, ‘Whole Lotta Love’ and ‘Kashmir’.

The tracklisting for ‘Mothership’ is:

Disc One

‘Good Times Bad Times’

‘Communication Breakdown’

‘Dazed And Confused’

‘Babe I’m Gonna Leave You’

‘Whole Lotta Love’

‘Ramble On’


‘Immigrant Song’

‘Since I’ve Been Loving You’

‘Rock And Roll’

‘Black Dog’

‘When The Levee Breaks’

‘Stairway To Heaven’

Disc Two

‘The Song Remains The Same’

‘Over The Hills And Far Away’

‘D’Yer Maker’

‘No Quarter’

‘Trampled Under Foot’

‘Houses Of The Holy’


‘Nobodys Fault But Mine’

‘Achilles Last Stand’

‘In The Evening’

‘All My Love’

The album will be available in the standard 2CD package, but there will also be Deluxe and Collectors editions featuring an additional DVD, as well as a four-LP vinyl set.

On November 19, Led Zeppelin will also release a new edition of the concert movie ‘The Song Remains The Same’, originally released in 1976, on DVD. A remastered version of the soundtrack will also be released on the same day.