Leona Lewis announces new album details

The album features her current single 'Collide' with Avicii

Leona Lewis is set to release her new album, titled ‘Glassheart’, on November 28.

Lewis‘ third album sees songwriting and production from Emeli Sande, Ryan Tedder, Ammo, Fraser T Smith, Steve Robson, Autumn Rowe and Sandy Vee. You can view the album artwork above.

The first single to be taken from the album is ‘Collide’, which is being released as a collaboration with Avicii, after it was claimed that the song had plagiarised the Swedish musician’s 2010 track ‘Penguin’.

Confirmed tracks on the album include ‘Collide’ with Avicii, ‘Trouble’, ‘Mountains’, ‘Glassheart’, ‘Fire Flies’, ‘Blank Page’ and ‘Sugar’.

Leona Lewis will be joining Christina Aguilera and JLS at the upcoming Michael Jackson tribute concert on October 8 at Cardiff’s Millennium Stadium. The show will also see sets from Cee Lo Green, Smokey Robinson and Craig David.

3T – a trio of the Jackson’s nephews whose 1995 debut album was co-produced by the late singer – are also scheduled to perform, along with Alien Ant Farm, who released a cover of Jackson track ‘Smooth Criminal’ in 2001.

More information about the show can be found at Michaelforevertribute.com