Leonard Cohen announces ‘Live In Dublin’ album and film

The release follows on from Cohen's latest studio album 'Popular Problems'

Leonard Cohen has confirmed the release of a new live album and concert film.

‘Live In Dublin’ will be released in time for Christmas on December 1, with the recordings dating back to last September at Dublin’s O2 Arena. It’ll be released as a 3xCD and DVD collection, standing as Cohen’s first high-definition release.

The DVD version will also include bonus tracks recorded last year in Canada.


Cohen released his latest album ‘Popular Problems’ last month to mark his 80th birthday.

Check out the full ‘Live In Dublin’ tracklist below.

‘Dance Me To The End Of Love’
‘The Future’
‘Bird On The Wire’
‘Everybody Knows’
‘Who By Fire’
‘The Gypsy’s Wife’
‘Come Healing’
‘Lover Lover Lover’
‘Tower of Song’
‘Chelsea Hotel #2’
‘Waiting For The Miracle’
‘The Partisan’
‘In My Secret Life’
‘Alexandra Leaving (Sharon Robinson)’
‘I’m Your Man’
‘Recitation w/ N.L.’
‘Take this Waltz’
‘So Long, Marianne’
‘Going Home’
‘First We Take Manhattan’
‘Famous Blue Raincoat’
‘If It Be Your Will (Webb Sisters)’
‘Closing Time’
‘I Tried To Leave You’
‘Save The Last Dance For Me’